Quick Quick Obey

Bulb Days12"
SKU: ANPH-001-2 Categories: , Tag:

100.00 DKK

Bulb Days is the debut album of Quick Quick Obey.
This vinyl edition of Bulb Days includes one 12″ vinyl + a beautiful cover.

“They might not be as big as TAME IMPALA and others yet but judging from their debut album Bulb Days it could be only a matter of time.” – Nothing But Hope And Passion

It received 5 stars in GAFFA with the words: “Though mellow and calm, it never gets boring.”

A1. Intro
A2. Hold Your Breath
A3. Figures
A4. Finale
A5. Don’t Play Parts
A6. We’re Getting Somewhere

B1. Sunn
B2. Sorry Restless People
B3. Silverfox
B4. Blood
B5. Exit Foxhole

171 in stock